Anne D. and James B. Morrison Law Scholarship Fund

The Morrison Scholarship created in 1982 by Anne D. and James B. Morrison. Mr. Morrison was a 1932 graduate of the University of South Carolina School of Law. The Scholarship is awarded to a deserving law student who demonstrates financial need, and who has resided in the 15th Judicial Circuit (Georgetown County) for at least two years. In the event there is no applicant who meets these criteria, the Scholarship Committee may use its discretion in awarding the scholarship.

School of Law